Randomness

I get to free blog but what should I blog about? Let’s see here horrible weekend, church Sat. and Sunday, and anniversary of the worst day of my life. This weekend felt like the longest weekend ever. Now we are going to read more of The Fault in our Stars, it is depressing. There is something that I am happy about but I can’t tell you. Yep just a super long and super regular/normal weekend. My life is so dull and boring. Someone, anyone take me sky diving or bungee jumping!

So if my life wasn’t boring here is what I would be saying to you…..

Yes I went skydiving after school with Dr. Dre and Eminem. Then on Saturday I went bungee jumping and had tea with the queen. After tea with the queen she showed me the library in the palace and I sat there the rest of the night reading. I then woke up Sunday morning to being on top of a mountain in a resort and man it was just drop dead gorgeous. After I went skiing I then got to be the first to go in a time machine. Then I had a bad reaction to it and all of me landed in 1947 in the Holocaust it was horrible, but wait, where is my leg?!!!! Ahhhhhh!

6 thoughts on “Randomness”

Leave a comment